Logo

Client testimonials

pic
Great as always

RICHARD W. | May 25, 2024
pic
Great practice , very professional support staff and the medical staff is very timely and easy to work with I enjoy keeping my appointments , love the doctor

ROGER RALPH R. | May 24, 2024
pic
Love Dr. Maronne

KENT P. | May 22, 2024
pic
Very detailed doctor

WILLETTE W. | May 21, 2024
pic
Dr Misuraca is professional, kind, and aware of my status. He discusses options and gives solid advice. His direction is clear and concise. I would highly recommend him as a nephrologist

LAURIE S. | May 18, 2024
pic
Great

RICHARD WILLIAM L. | May 18, 2024
pic
Always great to visit for appointments.

MICHAEL JAMES H. | May 17, 2024
pic
Dr. Marrone was thorough and informative. He gave me answers and information that I needed to know and calmed my fears. He gave me hope that there will be better days ahead. And, I believe he has the knowledge and expertise to do just that. It was a better experience than I had anticipated. It's always good when a doctor gives your the facts and truth and helping you find the roadmap to better health.

LUCY M S. | May 16, 2024
pic
Excellent communication!!

JEROME L. | May 15, 2024
pic
The staff as well as Dr. Ismail were prepared, thorough and professional.

ALLEN C. | May 15, 2024
pic
Excellent medical care both in and out of hospital.

DAVID W F. | May 11, 2024
pic
Clean and efficient and friendly environment

LEE ALAN D. | May 10, 2024
pic
Very good

BARBARA M. | May 08, 2024
pic
Always informative and professional

LEEJUAN B. | May 07, 2024
pic
Service was fast, liked the nurse

JUDITH K. | May 07, 2024
pic
Great medical report today.

PAUL ORLANDO J. | May 06, 2024
pic
I see Dr.Mercier every 4 months, but most of the time I see a physician assistant. If I want I can ask to see Dr Mercier. If I don’t have any problems I don’t see Dr. Mercier

SANDRA S Y. | May 02, 2024
pic
I enjoyed the service

RAYMOND B. | May 01, 2024
pic
Good one

SHEILA H. | May 01, 2024
pic
Although I didn’t see the doctor himself, I had a great visit with his nurse practitioner. She was personable, took my BP herself to validate the results, and she gave recommendations on how to monitor my BP. DR Marrone made a good decision when he hired her.

MARILYN S M. | Apr 30, 2024
pic
Amazing

EBONI H. | Apr 30, 2024
pic
Happy with the staff

RODNEY M C. | Apr 27, 2024
pic
Dr. Ismail and his staff are very professional. He takes time to explain everything regarding my health status and what I should or should not do. My experience went well and I appreciate the service that I received at Dr. Ismail's office.

TIJUANA B. | Apr 25, 2024
pic
The staff and was knowledgeable of my problems and recommendation.

HERMAN O. | Apr 24, 2024
pic
Dr Scott & Biederman two of the best

JOSEPH A G. | Apr 24, 2024
pic
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appreciate the concern and willingness to work with me by Dr. Marrone.

MARTHA LOUISE A. | Apr 23, 2024
pic
Micah was a wonderful professional to see. Not only did she make me feel comfortable, but she was very pleasant with a friendly smile. She is a real asset to this practice. Unfortunately, many of the support staff are unfriendly, without a smile for the patients. They don’t even look you in the eye when addressing you. You have sick patients coming into your office and they deserve a warm friendly experience with everyone working in the office. Your staff could do with some training in being friendly and kind. Just saying………….

Marilyn M. | Apr 23, 2024
pic
I have visited Dr. Marrone twice. The office is well run and organized with a friendly and helpful staff Dr. Marrone is EXCELLENT! He takes the time needed to ask relevant questions, discuss concerns, and answer my questions in return. Would recommend him to any of my friends.

DAVID J R. | Apr 23, 2024
pic
Terrific doctors, staff, and clean facilities, what's not to love!

ELAINE ANN ANN P. | Apr 23, 2024
pic
My experience was on point

LADAWN D. | Apr 23, 2024
pic
Very good

VALERIE A. | Apr 22, 2024
pic
Thank you so much for giving me a better understanding of my kidney function and diagnosis your kindness and spirit meant the world to me bless you always

LATONYA W. | Apr 20, 2024
pic
Fast,friendly,efficent

ROBERT Z. | Apr 20, 2024
pic
Not a long wait, always a plus! The doctor is so very thorough and she is pleasant, a true people person.

TONI A. | Apr 19, 2024
pic
Very good experience and information from the doctors and staff

CYNTHIA S. | Apr 19, 2024
pic
Friendly staff very knowledgeable and supportive.

CARLTON K. | Apr 18, 2024
pic
I love her concern, very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Gave good goal advice. What to start doing, and what things to avoid. I felt comfortable leaving and good about my condition.

JOANNETTE B. | Apr 18, 2024
pic
I have received excellent care from Dr. Golas. She has been thorough and very alert to any issues needing attention. The staff are helpful and courteous.

FRANCES R. | Apr 18, 2024
pic
Great one, staff very accommodating. Concerned about the patient. Not rushing, took the time to listen to your concerns.

SHEILA H. | Apr 18, 2024
pic
Great Doctor and Staff

GEORGE H M. | Apr 18, 2024
pic
I would definitely recommend Dr.Ker!!!! Dr. Ker takes the time to listen to me and addresses my concerns. She is AWESOME and her staff is AWESOME!!!!!

MARK B. | Apr 17, 2024
pic
An excellent physician who takes his time explaining nephrology issues with you. His knowledge of hypertension and nephrology is unsurpassed in the medical community.

ROBERT O. | Apr 17, 2024
pic
Seen Dr. Ker she went over my lab test with me and she decided a few thing for me to do.

JERRI B. | Apr 16, 2024
pic
Great people. All of my questions were promptly answered in a manner I understood. I also got small preview of what to expect in the future (I am happy I got this) giving me time to plan and make appropriate decisions. Thanks for being there.

GILBERT S. | Apr 15, 2024
pic
Always enjoy my visits with Ashley. She always answers and explains all questions in a way that's understandable for me. I enjoy talking to her.

Willa B. | Apr 15, 2024
pic
Excellent doctor!

LOREN K. | Apr 13, 2024
pic
If you're looking for a doctor who really cares about your condition and seeks to reverse it I would definitely Recommend Doctor Victoria Golas She is wonderful and her staff is as well.

MARC CHRISTOPHER J. | Apr 12, 2024
pic
Dr. Mercier & Dr. Gray are very kind and informative doctors. I am thankful I am in their care. I highly recommend them to anybody who is in any stage of CKD.

MARIE C A. | Apr 12, 2024
pic
My experience with Dr Kelly and Dr Gray was fabulous the most beautiful sweetest doctors I've ever met their honest

MARY L D. | Apr 12, 2024
pic
My first visit with her and she explained things easy for me to understand. I felt very comfortable with her. Very caring.

MARCIA L. | Apr 11, 2024
pic
It was a positive experience.I feel she listened to my concerns and treated accordingly.All staff members were pleasant and helpful

VANESSA B. | Apr 11, 2024
pic
Dr.Martin is wonderful doctor she care about her patients and she is never to busy when you call her with a concern if you leave her a message she will contact you back.

STONEWALL P. | Apr 11, 2024
pic
Very knowledgable, first Doctor I’ve seen in 30 years who didn’t need a computer to communicate with his patients.

ESTALANA J. | Apr 10, 2024
pic
The Nurse Practitioner took time to address all my concerns and asked many questions to get all my history. The entire staff was courteous and helpful.

RALPH R. | Apr 09, 2024
pic
Excellent doctor ! Very through and caring

CHARLOTTE JANE D. | Apr 08, 2024
pic
Unlike many Dr. Golas is extremely Professional, Personable and Patient.. She is very knowledgeable and thorough making sure that You understand what is going on and plan for care.. I truly appreciate Dr. Golas and would Undoubtedly recommend Her…!

NATASHA LATRICE DEJOHNAS R. | Apr 08, 2024
pic
Love my doctor she listens and she hears me

STACI L B. | Apr 08, 2024
pic
Best Dr Care provider & person anyone could wish for

CHARLES S. | Apr 05, 2024
pic
Had an appointment this morning. Everything was on schedule which I appreciate. Everyone was very professional and listened to the issues I was having. I was offered treatment options if what we are doing now did not seem to be working. I was encouraged several times during the visit to call if certain things happened. I felt very comfortable with everything about today's visit.

BRUCE DOUGLAS C. | Apr 04, 2024
pic
Friendly, competent and reassuring.

CHERYL ANN C. | Apr 04, 2024
pic
Great service, but the waiting is like two pass your appointments time.

GUY H. | Apr 01, 2024
pic
She is a Dr. a person can talk to!

ELIZABETH KAY F. | Mar 29, 2024
pic
Every one was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Martin is always up-front and candid. I appreciate her attitude. I would like to give 4.5 stars but the app. will only allow whole stars.

JOYCE HELEN T. | Mar 28, 2024
pic
Very informative, very thorough

GERALD T. | Mar 26, 2024
pic
Always leaving well informed and satisfied

MARK A D. | Mar 23, 2024
pic
This physician is so thorough. He takes the time to explain everything, any questions? He answers them. Such a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a nephrologist.

MICHELE C. | Mar 22, 2024
pic
Very pleasant people in the office. Seemed to be genuinely concerned about the patient's health.

WILLIAM M. | Mar 22, 2024
pic
Doctors were very patient, listened to what I had to say and very informative

MICHAEL LEON H. | Mar 22, 2024
pic
Very caring

KIM ELIZABETH R. | Mar 22, 2024
pic
Very good

ANGEL LUIS G. | Mar 22, 2024
pic
There was no waiting, everyone was professional

COLLIE C. | Mar 21, 2024
pic
Dr. Golas is very thorough and cares about her patients.

JENNIFER B. | Mar 21, 2024
pic
Good follow up care with a bit of a long wait. Met with PA, not doc, but was treated professionally and given a thorough test review. Very pleasant staff.

ANTHONY R. | Mar 21, 2024
pic
Dr. Marrone has excellent bed side manners. He listens to his patients and tries to find the best solution to resolve issues that may occur. He also very thorough when explaining

ANGELIQUE OSSIE D. | Mar 20, 2024
pic
The best

WILLIAM W P. | Mar 20, 2024
pic
Professional all the way

THEADRICH W. | Mar 19, 2024
pic
Michael Black

MICHAEL B. | Mar 19, 2024
pic
Dr. Golas is the best kidney doctor I have ever had. I left DMC because they were not treating properly.

JUDITH B. | Mar 17, 2024
pic
Very good right on time

MICHAEL C. | Mar 16, 2024
pic
She is very knowledgable, shows great care and concern for the pacient. Stuff is kind and curtious.

AUDREY C. | Mar 16, 2024
pic
I had a good patient experience during my first visit with Dr. Misuraca.

WIJDAN H. | Mar 15, 2024
pic
Dr. Golas is the best! She is very knowledgeable and will spend time with you and actually listen to you. I enjoy our appointment time. The staff is also very pleasant. Thank you.

DEBRA C. | Mar 15, 2024
pic
Very personable Easy to understand I enjoyed my first Visit!!

PRISCILLA T. | Mar 15, 2024
pic
Dr. Golas saw me on time and explained everything to me . She was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her. She was truthful and kind. I am so glad she was able to see me. I believe her recommendations will change my life for the better. She gets all 5 stars from me.

JUDITH T. | Mar 14, 2024
pic
Dr. MERCIER is the GREATEST DOCTOR in the WORLD! She gives great care, she listen to my need. I also wish that she could be my PCP. Dr. Mercier interact with me in a calm (positive manner), she listens to me and alway try to find out my concerns. She always allow me to make suggestions and she make me feel important. Dr. Mercier is very competent, she have great communication skills, she’s very professional and she make me feel important,, while treating all patients equal. I trust and rest her because she is unbiased, she’s very compassionate and she also have empathy. I wish that Dr. Mercier is my nephrologist forever. She severe an AWARD for being such a EDUCATED a She’s a EXTRAORDINARY DOCTOR! If we had more doctors like Dr. Mercier, the world would be a BETTER PLACE. Dr. Dr. Jason Biederman was my nephrologist and he discriminated against me, so that’s why I asked Dr. Mercier to become my nephrologist.

TANISHA J B. | Mar 13, 2024
pic
Very nice Doctor. As well as his staff.

JACQUELINE H. | Mar 13, 2024
pic
Dr.Murrone and his staff are exceptional!!! I look forward to every visit and are treated as family every time. I would recommend anyone with kidney problems to their facility especially Dr.Murrone.

GAYLE Y. | Mar 13, 2024
pic
I find doctor Marrone to be a very caring and empathetic doctor. He listens very carefully to what your saying and asked questions that are pertinent to your care. He works at correcting any outstanding health issues that are present and maintaining the positive ones that are present. I've been his patient for over five years and continue to have faith in his ability to provide me with the best care.

LUJUANA W. | Mar 12, 2024
pic
Wonderful

JAMES O. | Mar 12, 2024
pic
Did not see Dr. Mercier, but the P.A. who was very knowledgeable and I felt well taken care of.

BARBARA A M. | Mar 08, 2024
pic
You are very professional and I love the way you take care of your patience thank you and God bless you

Donald S. | Mar 08, 2024
pic
Great facility and staff. Dr. Martin is a wonderful physician and I highly recommend her.

NANCY C. | Mar 08, 2024
pic
It’s an excellent experience.they care for you when you are at home. They check on me once a month.

FRED W. | Mar 08, 2024
pic
I would have been a new patient seeking services from this practice. The location came highly recommended from my current doctor. The lack of communication and inconsistency was very disheartening. Dr. Ismail may be a great provider however, I will never know due to the unprofessionalism I received.

Angela S. | Mar 08, 2024
pic
Dr. Mercier is one of the best! She is not only a very experienced doctor but is a friend and caring. I have been under her care for many years and at 91 am still very very pleased with her. Thank you Dr.Mercier.

SONIA T. | Mar 07, 2024
pic
Dr. Beiderman is very knowledgeable and takes his time to go over your care and answer any questions.

KIMBERLY M A. | Mar 03, 2024
pic
Dr. Golas is very sweet and knowledgable!

SHIRLEY R. | Mar 01, 2024
pic
Dr Golas is a wonderful doctor. She takes time to discuss any concerns I have.

ANSON M. | Mar 01, 2024
pic
Great

HERVEY BOYD B. | Mar 01, 2024
pic
Very friendly, caring and professional clinic. Listened to my concerns and took time answering my questions. Felt very comfortable and calmed me down about my health fears.

LYNN M F. | Feb 29, 2024
pic
The dr was very good explanced everything

GLENDA F. | Feb 29, 2024
pic
I did not see Dr. Beiderman. It was a PA who was very knowledgeable of my situation.

BARBARA A L. | Feb 29, 2024
pic
Dr.Mercier is a very caring understanding excellent Doctor so happy to have her as my Doctor!!

DEBRA L E. | Feb 28, 2024
pic
Dr Biederman and the staff are both efficient and personable. My sincere thanks as always.

NAZIH M. | Feb 27, 2024
pic
Everyone there is very professional and nice

ELSA R R. | Feb 27, 2024
pic
Very Good !

JOHN P. | Feb 24, 2024
pic
Great staff , always look forward to keeping my appointments

ROGER RALPH R. | Feb 24, 2024
pic
Dr. Gardner - Martin is worth the waiting; and you will wait. It is clear the entire staff is caring, compassionate, and professional. I cannot say enough about my experience with Dr. Gardner-Martin and her team.

LINDSAY H. | Feb 23, 2024
pic
It was very pleasant and very informative.

JAMES HENRY H. | Feb 23, 2024
pic
Dr. Mark Marrone is a caring and knowledgeable doctor in Nephrology. I have been going to him for 4 years now and have always appreciated the detailed analysis he provides during every visit. I never felt rushed or not cared for which is very important for patient care. We have developed a great relationship over the years and he always encourages me to learn about new research and drugs coming to the market making me inclusive of the decisions he makes on my health and well-being. Highly recommend if anyone is looking for a Nephrologist in and around Detroit suburbs.

PRAVEEN KUMAR Y. | Feb 22, 2024
pic
Dr. Marrone takes the time to listen to me and my concerns and he is on top of all future procedures that I need. I am lucky to have him as my specialist!

ROBERT LEE B. | Feb 22, 2024
pic
Hello to you. I highly recommend this clinic not only because of the great doctors but let me tell you that the front end crew is terrific.

STEWART D. | Feb 21, 2024
pic
Great experience, good explanation about my condition

MANFRED B. | Feb 20, 2024
pic
no problem

WAYNE E W. | Feb 20, 2024
pic
Dr. Biederman is always attentive and caring. Highly recommended!

FRANCO F. | Feb 18, 2024
pic
Nice friendly staff. Dr. Ismail is a great kidney doctor.

PAMELA H. | Feb 16, 2024
pic
Office staff is professional, medical staff is truly the engaged in your health status. Dr Mercier was on time, listened to concerns and spent time explaining things. Smooth visit.

PATTI D. | Feb 15, 2024
pic
I feel that I'm getting excellent care by a caring and professional staff .

CARMEN E W. | Feb 09, 2024
pic
Very friendly staff ,and Great Doctor

DONALD P. | Feb 07, 2024
pic
All good. I have left several reviews before.

CHRISTA L. | Feb 04, 2024
pic
Thorough and extremely personable and provides honest answers

TONYA W. | Feb 02, 2024
pic
Dr. Ker is AWESOME!!!!! She took the time and eliminated any anxiety I had. She answered all my questions and throughly explained to me my condition. The staff is very pleasant and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ker.

MARK B. | Feb 02, 2024
pic
Very pleased with doctor.,she was very informative and helpful. Would highly recommend her as a doctor

SERENA KAY A. | Feb 02, 2024
pic
Very satisfied, staff kind and mindful. Dr. Mercier was attentive and answered all my questions and concerns

SUSAN S. | Feb 01, 2024
pic
Excellent

VALERIE JEAN W. | Jan 30, 2024
pic
Vitoria Golas is excellent. She takes time and seems very knowledge. Only one visit so we will see.

RICHARD G. | Jan 27, 2024
pic
Happy

BRENDA D W. | Jan 26, 2024
pic
A Great Doctor who takes time to explain everything

LEROY M. | Jan 25, 2024
pic
He is a very good 9 year been with them

KATHY G. | Jan 24, 2024
pic
I always feel taken care of by Dr. Biederman and his staff and I never wait long to see him.

VELDA C B. | Jan 24, 2024
pic
One of the best doctor visits that I have ever had. Doctor Ismail is the ultimate in professionalism. He is the one doctor that you want to take care of you and at the same time you would want him to be your best friend. I cannot say enough good things about him or his practice. You will just have to try it out for yourself.

RONALD J. | Jan 18, 2024
pic
Great people and services

DENNIS K W. | Jan 18, 2024
pic
Dr. Marrone is always very kind & listens to my concerns, etc. this is a very positive environment.

SONYA S. | Jan 17, 2024
pic
Eliminated kidney problems as a cause of my swollen hands and feet

JAMES H. | Jan 17, 2024
pic
She is the best

JOSEPH ANTHONY M. | Jan 13, 2024
pic
Best doctor ever

JOSEPH ANTHONY M. | Jan 13, 2024
pic
He is a great Doctor

CARLENE W T. | Jan 11, 2024
pic
My experience was excellent. Questions I had were answered to the fullest and I feel comfortable dealing with CKD and what need to be done.

DELORIS M K. | Jan 11, 2024
pic
Very pleased and Dr Golas and her staff are very compassionate, knowledgeable and actively work to get me healthy.

TONYA W. | Jan 10, 2024
pic
Comfortable with personal

DONALD M. | Jan 10, 2024
pic
Professional and informational

VIRGINIA L J. | Jan 10, 2024
pic
Very friendly and competent and on time!

KEVIN M K. | Jan 09, 2024
pic
Dr. Beiderman is a compassionate physician who provides exceptional care for his patients. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and personable nephrologist.

ANNA E A. | Jan 09, 2024
pic
Outstanding. Dr’s Mercier and Gray were spot on. Listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions, no nonsense and they defined a plan to combat my issues. They were awesome and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

RICHARD S. | Jan 05, 2024
pic
a

WALTER M. | Jan 04, 2024
pic
I’m very happy with my medical care with Dr Mercier and the staff.

MARY LOUISE L C. | Jan 04, 2024
pic
Informed and very helpful. Very comfortable

CAROL JUNE V. | Jan 03, 2024
pic
Everyone is very friendly and kind in the office. Dr. Marrone is great . He takes his time with each patient and explains everything very well.

SANDRA M. | Jan 02, 2024
pic
Excellent !

JILL E. | Jan 02, 2024
pic
Dr. Mercier is always great. She makes sure I have no problems to report and is glad when I’m feeling great. She’s the best!!

DEBORAH B. | Dec 30, 2023
pic
The staff was organized, helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions and attended all of my concerns in a very efficient manner

FRANK J S. | Dec 27, 2023
pic
Good

MICHAEL C. | Dec 24, 2023
pic
Satisfactory!

CHRISTOPHER WILLIAM S. | Dec 22, 2023
pic
Real good

Patricia S. | Dec 21, 2023
pic
Dr b is very thorough and concerned

ROBERT L W. | Dec 19, 2023
pic
Dr. Ker is always thorough. Staff always helpful

JONATHAN H. | Dec 19, 2023
pic
Dr Golas is very thorough and personable.

LYNEVA D. | Dec 16, 2023
pic
Quite awesome. That services is on top of the blessed magnificent keep up the good work always be of support

WILLIE G. | Dec 16, 2023
pic
A lovely human being. Great Doctor!!

ROBERT JEROME S. | Dec 15, 2023
pic
N/A

IGOR T. | Dec 14, 2023
pic
Dr. Was patient and explained everything well. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed or like another number!

MICHAEL D. | Dec 13, 2023
pic
I am very pleased with the doctor, and the staff always treated me well and give me all the information I need to know I will highly recommend them to anyone

DWAYNE D. | Dec 12, 2023
pic
My appointment was on time the nurse and Doctors were good at explaining any questions I Had which put my mind at ease.

AGUSTIN MARCELINO L. | Dec 12, 2023
pic
Another great office visit with Dr. Marrone. He got my blood pressure under control in one visit many years ago and has helped me keep my kidneys safe and stable for a long time. I really appreciate him.

THOMAS J L. | Dec 11, 2023
pic
Very informative and pleasant doctor.

BARBARA JEAN K. | Dec 07, 2023
pic
I've been a patient of Dr. Marrone for over 10yrs, I was at stage 4 in 2013, Renal failure. On 12/5/23 I registered stage 2. Partly because of diet exercise and peace of mind, love for others and most of all, Dr. Marrone's expertise and caring personality.

JONATHAN JEROME J. | Dec 06, 2023
pic
Everyone is very friendly in this office. I would definitely recommend it. The procedure of having blood work 2 weeks before makes the appointment very educational

JODI RAE R K. | Dec 06, 2023
pic
Dr. Marrone always takes sufficient time to explain everything necessary. He is very kind and patients are comfortable seeing him. I recommend him highly!

ROBERT LEE B. | Dec 06, 2023
pic
Friendly and calm atmosphere ...great services...quick and efficient

TAMMY SALOME W. | Dec 06, 2023
pic
Great

RONALD B. | Dec 06, 2023
pic
My appointment was done in a timely manner. We discussed the results of my bloodwork Doctor was going to get the results of another rest performed at St. Mary's Lab. Made my follow up appointment.

SYLVIA ANN T. | Dec 05, 2023
pic
I have aGreat Dr. Jason Biederman

GLADYS LOUISE H. | Dec 05, 2023
pic
Timely, Kind, Professional Highly recommend

KENNETH C. | Dec 02, 2023
pic
Dr. Martin really takes her time to listen to her patients. Love her!

MORRIS D. | Dec 01, 2023
pic
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Golas, She stays on top of everything for me. I appreciate her being so caring!!

LORI LYNN K. | Nov 30, 2023
pic
The doctors and assistants were kind and prompt , also doctors explained everything and helped me understand our path of treatment

DANIEL G. | Nov 30, 2023
pic
The best doctor in town. I wish the wait wasn’t so severe, other than that, it’s a joy to be taken care of so well.

ELAINE ANN ANN P. | Nov 28, 2023
pic
Very friendly and efficient

JUANITA H. | Nov 27, 2023
pic
Was there on time only waited about 5 minutes or so staff very nice and knowledgeable

DONALD STANLEY S H. | Nov 25, 2023
pic
Minimal waiting, review of test results was focused and preparation for meeting was evident.

GERALD ARNOLD C. | Nov 23, 2023
pic
Since I been going there I always had a good experience the Doctor and the staff are very friendly and nice

SYLVIA C. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
Great visit very Knowledge

LINDA S G. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
Great! Everyone in the office are very friendly and efficient. Love Dr Biederman. I wouldn’t want any other Dr to care for me.

JANE MARIE M H. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
I feel Totally Confident in Dr Beiderman. He is the BEST Doctor on our List and has made me a lot better than before. We would Highly Recommend him.

RONALD G. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
Great staff and office.

PATRICK G L. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
They are outstanding group

LINDA SUE N. | Nov 21, 2023
pic
One slight problem. I was told to wait "out front" and I went and sat in the waiting room. I waited over an hour and finally asked someone at the counter what the situation was. Apparently I had been sitting in the wrong place and no one came to look for me.

JOHN D. | Nov 19, 2023
pic
My appointment with Dr. Golas always is a very smooth experience from the front office staff to Dr. Golas herself. She is a pleasure to talk with and she always offers valuable information regarding my condition. Thank you to everyone.

DEBRA C. | Nov 18, 2023
pic
It was a long wait, but everyone was very professional

JULIET J. | Nov 17, 2023
pic
Very professional one of the best office staffs I have ever met for a medical facility Dr golac very informative and caring

ROBERT J S. | Nov 17, 2023
pic
Best care service

LEDICE S L. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
Very good Thank

JANICE M A. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
The 5 (five) Stars are for Dr. Martin’s professional, humanitarian and personable contact with me as a patient. An Aide did not do the same. She did show some compassion after I spoke her. Prayerfully, she will do better at my next visit. I called the Office as Directed by Dr. Martin to give information about The Losartan I am taking. The person who answered the phone was unprofessional. I asked, who’s speaking? The response was as if I should have known who answered! These people apparently don’t understand how important they are to the success of Dr. Martin’s Practice. Dr. Martin shouldn’t have to Apologize for anything or anyone other than herself. Dr. Martin and Her Staff are set up to help people! Patients, Insurance Companies and Other Sources are to Pay for Care and Services Rendered. Team Work = Dream Work Ms. V. Collins

VIVIAN C. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
My appointment was quite nice. She sat down and took out time and we talked. I’m looking forward to seeing what she comes up with

JOYCE M K. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
The doctor I saw was great,she went through all the issues with me telling me all the areas which was vital, everything turned good

PHILLIP BRUCE W. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
Very good

WILLIAM W P. | Nov 15, 2023
pic
Very on time everyone was polite information was good left the office with a complete understanding of the visit

DAVID A K. | Nov 14, 2023
pic
Everyone there is very cordial. I like all the nurses and the doctor.

THOMAS W. | Nov 13, 2023
pic
I was taking care of fast'and everyonei is great.

THERESA L. | Nov 11, 2023
pic
Dr Misuraca is attentive, kind, caring, and extremely knowledgeable

GEORGE C. | Nov 11, 2023
pic
Very professional and listened and answered all questions.

WILLIAM PAUL F. | Nov 10, 2023
pic
No long waiting . Friendly , and through.

MARY G. | Nov 10, 2023
pic
Always professional and very kind Would recommend to friends and family

MARK M. | Nov 10, 2023
pic
Dr. Golas was very thorough and took the time to ask questions and listen to my concerns. I didn't feel like I had to hurry to get my questions out because she certainly had other patients. Was very satisfied and definitely wood recommended her.

DEBRA LYNNE C. | Nov 10, 2023
pic
Dr. Golas is so nice and very thorough. The staff is so friendly.. I am very happy with Dr. Golas and staff

BARBARA B. | Nov 09, 2023
pic
You take your carrier

Michael B. | Nov 07, 2023
pic
They are very helpful and knowledgeable and they helped me with all my issues I would highly recommend them

RAYMOND J. | Nov 07, 2023
pic
Great

PATRICIA B. | Nov 06, 2023
pic
I was given good info

RICHARD JAMES R. | Nov 06, 2023
pic
Short wait time this visit, and Dr Misuraca spent more time with me and answered all my questions/concerns. Staff is kind but a little unprofessional. Front desk area is cluttered with personal items and food snacks in view. But, service is good.

MYRTLE ANN H. | Nov 04, 2023
pic
Dr. Golas and her staff take their time and answer all your questions.

STEVEN C. | Nov 03, 2023
pic
Everyone from the receptionist to the medical assistant to the PA were polite and professional. My visit was thorough, questions answered. Very satisfied with the services rendered.

EVELYN R. | Nov 03, 2023
pic
Dr Golas is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about my health.

HALL M. | Nov 02, 2023
pic
Excellent doctors and staff with little wait time. Very good. Thank you Happy with the results too!

DANNY M. | Nov 02, 2023
pic
Excellent.

CATHY L E. | Nov 02, 2023
pic
Efficient, and great staff, answered all my questions

JANICE H. | Nov 02, 2023
pic
Prompt attention. Positive feedback on condition. Friendly staff.

LENORA P. | Nov 02, 2023
pic
Very professional

DAVID G. | Nov 01, 2023
pic
Very good doctor and staff

EVELYN J C. | Oct 31, 2023
pic
The staffing department is very nice

ANGELA W. | Oct 31, 2023
pic
Very through

CLARA M. | Oct 31, 2023
pic
Good doctor your blood work doesn't lie so when presented with the numbers it's up to you to follow their advice. It's great when you're blood work numbers are better than expected.

CHARLES ERVIN B. | Oct 30, 2023
pic
Timely

CAROLYN E. | Oct 28, 2023
pic
The Dr listened and follows up when needed

PAULINE B. | Oct 27, 2023
pic
Excellent patient care

KIRK A. | Oct 27, 2023
pic
I love Dr Martin, but have to wait a little to long in the waiting room

JODI K. | Oct 27, 2023
pic
Excellent staff

JESS Z. | Oct 27, 2023
pic
Eternally grateful to Dr. Ismail and staff. This is the place to count on when the body is handing you a curveball! The energy within the entire practice was a gentle, calming confidence which allayed my apprehension. Dr. Ismail’s welcoming kindness was felt as he was walking into the room! His sharp focus was supported with wisdom and desire to understand what the science of the lab results were revealing. He has a gift of conveying his thoughts extremely well and some metaphors are humorous (exactly what I needed) One understands the rigors of attaining the vast knowledge he possesses as a dedicated, noted Nephrologist…yet there he sat willing to bestow it all on me with lightness and humility. The time with him provided many answers! I am blessed he will walk this healing walk with me. Cannot thank you enough Dr.Ismail ♥️

DONNA K B. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
I was treated with manners and respects and on time.

HERMAN O. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
Great overall experience

BEVERLY A. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
As always complete and satisfactory

SONIA T. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
The whole office was very nice and clean. Dr.Mercier is awesome she tells you everything you need to know. And you dont be waiting to b seen for jours.

LEATRICE C. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
Very nice and kind. Explained everything to me and my daughter.

DOLORES G. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
One of the best doctor and human being, He was treated my My mother-in-law at the hospital and he asked her for follow up but she doesn’t have insurance so Dr. Ismail see her free of cost. Thank you so much Dr.Ismail

MUSLIMA B. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
Great doctor

JAMES B B. | Oct 26, 2023
pic
Dr. Marrone is the best❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

EBONI H. | Oct 25, 2023
pic
Everyone very pleasant. Great practice. Enjoyed my appt.

JOANNE MARIE B. | Oct 24, 2023
pic
Quick and through

JOSEPH B. | Oct 24, 2023
pic
Everything went smooth, people were very nice and thorough.

MICHAEL Y. | Oct 24, 2023
pic
Things are explained so I have no problem understanding my health problem.

KATHELEEN R. | Oct 23, 2023
pic
Everyone is so friendly helpful. The doctor explains everything to my satisfaction.

CAROL H. | Oct 20, 2023
pic
Very caring

JOHNITA T. | Oct 20, 2023
pic
Excellent

PAMELA J G. | Oct 20, 2023
pic
Excellent friendly staff

CHRISTINE ANN V. | Oct 19, 2023
pic
Wonderful staff! Dr.Mercier is a awesome Doctor !

DEBRA L E. | Oct 18, 2023
pic
informative, thorough, timely, courteous staff,

ELDORA R. | Oct 18, 2023
pic
It was very professional as always

DONALD RAY S. | Oct 18, 2023
pic
Staff is professional and welcoming. Dr. Biederman makes sure he has answered all my concerns.

EVELYN S R. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
carrying and listening to my concerns!

ANETA MARIE B. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
Forgetting the reason I am there it is a Fun place to visit, the Staff and doctors are always upbeat, friendly, smiling, and just plain nice to me.

GILBERT S. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
Organized and efficient. Dr.Scott was candid and thorough as was Dr. B. No concerns with staff and admins. All good. Need to get test portal working for test results.

JAMES P. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
Always thorough and informative

JONATHAN H. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
Dr Kerr always professional and easy going. I trust her with my healthcare needs

EDWARD R. | Oct 17, 2023
pic
Easy in & out. The Dr is easy to talk & never talks above you.

CHRIS A. | Oct 16, 2023
pic
I love Dr biederman

FAYE ST-JEAN R. | Oct 16, 2023
pic
Other than waiting forever to be taken in due to some kind of miscommunication or glitch, which has never happened before, the doctor visit was great. I forgot, though, to ask one of the questions I had planned to. I want to be taken off that phone list for the Chronic Care Management team that calls every month. I don’t want to be contacted between doctor visits if it’s not mandatory. I told them that the last time they called. They said I had to have the doctor remove me from the list, and they wouldn’t give me an answer me when I asked if it was mandatory.

BARBARA JEAN JEAN M. | Oct 16, 2023
pic
Very professional, always a great experience.

ELOISE G. | Oct 16, 2023
pic
efficient and timely

SHARON Z. | Oct 14, 2023
pic
Great

COLLEEN F. | Oct 14, 2023
pic
Doctor saw me close to appointment time and even apologized for running late. Took the time to explain my health issue and care plan/instructions until my next appointment.

LORI ANN R. | Oct 13, 2023
pic
Good

KEITH C B. | Oct 12, 2023
pic
Very helpful,explains your health condition with you. Gives you choices in your care going forward.

CHARLES GREGORY J. | Oct 12, 2023
pic
Friendly and professional

SHEILA DORMEL D R. | Oct 12, 2023
pic
Everybody I came in contact with, starting with the receptionist, MA, nurse practitioner,Allison and Dr, Martin were all very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I am throughly pleased and satisfied with my healthcare experience

WANDA W. | Oct 12, 2023
pic
Very informative

MICHELLE F. | Oct 12, 2023
pic
I haven't encountered a Doctor this thorough in a long time. He was not rushing you to answer his questions. He listened, he was concerned, showed he cared, and created a care plan with follow up. Excellent Doctor and great bed side manner.

DEBRA RENEE W. | Oct 11, 2023
pic
Wonderful

OPAL H. | Oct 11, 2023
pic
5 stars

OFELIA A. | Oct 11, 2023
pic
Told me what I needed to hear

DONALD J V. | Oct 10, 2023
pic
Great doctors and staff great knowledge, very professional. It was a great experience,

MERLE T. | Oct 09, 2023
pic
Excellent everyone was great and polite with and Dr Biederman answered my questions. At checkout lab results provided and review of today’s visit.

GREGORY J D. | Oct 09, 2023
pic
Doctor Golas is always very nice and a joy to work with

ANDREW T. | Oct 07, 2023
pic
Dr.and staff were very easy to talk me. Just a very good experience.

NANCY JEWELL D. | Oct 05, 2023
pic
Everyone in the office is so, so nice and very competent. And Dr Mercier explains everything really well and she's so nice as well, just awesome. I feel fortunate that our paths crossed.

CHRISTINE S. | Oct 05, 2023
pic
Office is friendly and Dr. Kelly Mercier is awsome!!

SUSAN A A. | Oct 05, 2023
pic
Very welcoming and helpful.

CATHERINE R A. | Oct 04, 2023
pic
easy to talk to and ask questions

KEVIN T. | Oct 04, 2023
pic
Prompt and professional. I didn't visit with Kelly but hope to do so in February 2024. Walt Stanton

WALTER S. | Oct 03, 2023
pic
It was very good

STEFAN F. | Oct 03, 2023
pic
.

CASSANDRA R D. | Oct 02, 2023
pic
My visit was great and the staff is fantastic.

CHRISTOPHER DAVID T. | Oct 01, 2023
pic
The doctors were very helpful and informative. I am happy that they were able to help me, and they prescribed medication and ordered a scan of my kidneys. I know that the doctors want what is best for me and health. Thank you, Kismet

KISMET ARLETT A P. | Sep 29, 2023
pic
Everything was done in a

RAYMOND J R. | Sep 29, 2023
pic
I always have a good experience with Dr. Martin she always answers all my questions and the staff is so nice..

NIKKI L G. | Sep 28, 2023
pic
Checked in, called back, vitals taken, 5 min wait for Dr..tops 30 mins

LOUISE D O. | Sep 28, 2023
pic
Dr. Marrone is very caring and listens and explains every thing.

JOANNE M. | Sep 28, 2023
pic
Excellent

DEBRA TIWANA W. | Sep 28, 2023
pic
Very nice and friendly

TERRY TRUE C. | Sep 28, 2023
pic
Dr is great. Staff is very nice.

CARLA JEAN W. | Sep 27, 2023
pic
Wonderful

RIVELLA A. | Sep 25, 2023
pic
Very happy with Dr. Misuraca, kind and explains all directly to be understood by me. Great kidney dr.

DONALD B. | Sep 24, 2023
pic
Good

SARAH M. | Sep 24, 2023
pic
The service was excellent

ANGEL LUIS G. | Sep 21, 2023
pic
Excellent

TEDDY L P. | Sep 21, 2023
pic
To many students in the room that’s all

HENRY YEAN YEAN W. | Sep 21, 2023
pic
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for 23 years now & she really cares about her patients .

ARTHUR MAURICE S. | Sep 21, 2023
pic
Great

BERNICE C. | Sep 20, 2023
pic
Everybody was friendly and professional. The appointment was good and the doctors asked all the right questions I think I made the right decision When I chose Dr Marrone for my doctor

LEROY M. | Sep 20, 2023
pic
Dr. Marone & the staff are always very helpful & kind.

SONYA S. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
Easy in easy out!

RICK K. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
Good

DARRYL P. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended

IRA J M. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
All representatives and Dr were friendly discussed my blood work everything went smoothly

WARREN L. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
In and out was good to be quit app ment went well thank you

ROBERT W. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
From the moment you walk into the office, you are treated well and with respect.

CHARLES P. | Sep 18, 2023
pic
Pleased with level of care at visit

DANIEL B. | Sep 16, 2023
pic
Dr Martin is wonderful and my 95 yr old mother loves her. Only issue I have is they are really understaffed at the reception area, so it can be up to 1/2 hour before you get discharge paperwork.

DOLORES S. | Sep 15, 2023
pic
Dr. Martin is the most professional person I have dealt with. She is on top of everything in her field. She reviews her clients history and keeps up to date on how to make life better for them. She is humble and very passionate. She listens to her patients and advocate for them as needed. I strongly recommend her for that she is the top doctor any person is lucky to have as their doctor. Dr. Muhammad Shuraydi

MUHAMMAD ALI S. | Sep 15, 2023
pic
Dr. Kelly Mercier is a awesome doctor. She provides exceptional care and there is no other doctor in the world as great as Dr. Mercier. She always go above and beyond to give excellent care and she provide care based off of each patients individual need. I was discriminated against by some other nephrology doctors and after reporting those doctors, they retaliated by contacted every doctor that I would transfer to and try to convince them to deny me care. They also try to get my new doctors to document false information in my medical records (Collude). But Dr. Mercier BELIEVED in me, she ACCEPTED me as her patient, while giving me EXCELLENT CARE and she also CHANGED MY LIFE! Dr. Mercier was my doctor when I was on dialysis and she’s still my doctor post-transplant; and she have always treated patients good no matter what color we are. Dr. Mercier have gave me the will to live because she have given me energy, joy and light. I wish all doctors could be like Dr. Mercier & as a female, I want to be just like her too. It’s a GREAT EXPERIENCE to get care from Dr. Mercier and I’m HONORED to have her as my doctor. I’m grateful, I’m thankful and I’m extremely grateful.

TANISHA J B. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
Love my doctor

MARVIN E G. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
Prompt Appt. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Answer my questions and explain my course of treatment. Would recommend to family and friends.

WILLIAM J M. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
I have seen Dr. Marrone for over 20 years. He has always been very kind. He has a sense of humor which can be rare with a lot of Physicians. He is straight forward with me and gives me things I can do to improve my health. I would recommend Dr. Marrone to anyone.

LAURA MARIE P. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
Prompt, friendly and efficient staff. Dr Marrone takes the time to listen, and hears you, which is becoming a lost art!

MICHAEL JOHN G. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
Great! Nice people!

REGINA B. | Sep 14, 2023
pic
Good doctor

PJETER D. | Sep 13, 2023
pic
Timely placement in exam room. Efficient MA encounter for intake. Doctor couldn’t have been better.

WILLIAM ROBERT R R. | Sep 13, 2023
pic
Great

JOSEPH HENRY J. | Sep 12, 2023
pic
Very pleasant and thorough from the front desk on. it was my first visit and they took all my information and shared with the team. Dr. answered all my questions and did lots of teaching. Would recommend Dr. Biederman to others.

KAREN LYNN M. | Sep 11, 2023
pic
The staff and doctors are patient, understanding, friendly, and knowledgeable.

LANORA K S. | Sep 11, 2023
pic
Everyone was friendly

EVELYN A. | Sep 10, 2023
pic
Dr. Marrone is always polite and easy to understand. He has always been this way in the five or so years I have been visiting him.

VANESSA DAWN D. | Sep 06, 2023
pic
Dr. ISMAIL AND STAFF ARE PLEASANT, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL. OTHER THAN MY 50 MIN DRIVE TO GET TO OFFICE, I COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED.

CHARLENE B. | Sep 05, 2023
pic
Dr.. Misuraca is wonderful! He is thorough, friendly and kind. His staff are Great! I am very glad to be his patient!!!

RUTH V. | Sep 03, 2023
pic
Very open and productive doctor's visit.

ARTHUR B. | Sep 03, 2023
pic
Everything went well and on time

SUZANNE BARBARA S. | Sep 02, 2023
pic
Excellent patient care

VALERIE JEAN W. | Sep 02, 2023
pic
M A and doctor excellent- was asked to show up 1/2 early to do paperwork (Make a copy of my drivers license) would have been happier if appointment was more in time

CALVIN EARL M. | Sep 01, 2023