pic

Client testimonials

pic
Dr. Mercier and everyone associated with her practice are all very professional and pleasant. They all take whatever time is necessary to answer all of your questions and to make sure that you have a clear understanding of what your plan of care going forward will be.

DORETHA G. | Feb 08, 2023
pic
Very thorough.

Robert G. | Feb 08, 2023
pic
This was my first visit. Everyone was professional and on time with appointment.

WILLIAM A H. | Feb 06, 2023
pic
Tho I've only been a patient for a short time, I am very much impressed by their adherence to their scheduling. You don't have to read every magazine on the table, before you are called for sevice. Second, all the members of the medical staff are professional, without being stuffy. It's almost as if your getting medical advice from family member.

CHARLES P. | Feb 06, 2023
pic
Excellent personal communication regarding my physical status.

FRANK A. | Feb 05, 2023
pic
Courteous and professional

JOSEPH JR M. | Feb 02, 2023
pic
I was seen in a timely fashion and there was a high degree of professionalism

DAVE L D. | Feb 01, 2023
pic
I received great care

VEDA D T. | Jan 31, 2023
pic
My experience was very professional and informative regarding my health .

RUBY D. | Jan 30, 2023
pic
Everyone was pleasant and got me in and out quickly.

MICHAEL Y. | Jan 30, 2023
pic
Very good. Dr. Misuraca is knowledgeable and thorough

SUZANNE T. | Jan 27, 2023
pic
Everyone was polite and courteous with me, the Doctor explained in detail of things that I should look for and if I have any questions to feel free to contact the office

CAROL ANN R. | Jan 25, 2023
pic
Everything was good

DENISE G. | Jan 25, 2023
pic
Great Doctor, always keeps you well informed.

JOSEPH E. | Jan 25, 2023
pic
Excellent

DENISE L. | Jan 24, 2023
pic
As usual, I am treated very well and with utmost professionalism. Thank you

NAZIH M. | Jan 24, 2023
pic
The nurse was very thorough when she checked me in and went over my meds and took my blood pressure. She was pleasant and helpful. Dr Beiderman, went over my lab results with a fine tooth comb explained what was happening and added a med. Dr B ordered my prescription on line. Very Tech which I like. Thanks for a pleasant visit.

LESLIE M N. | Jan 24, 2023
pic
All good Dr. Martin is awesome

KURT H. | Jan 24, 2023
pic
Staff and medical team was very thorough and pleasant

WINDALD C. | Jan 24, 2023
pic
First rate care by everyone I came In contact with . All were very attentive and listened to all my concerns.

RONALD B D. | Jan 21, 2023
pic
Dr Golas is very compassionate and professional. She saved my life.

DOUGLAS J G. | Jan 20, 2023
pic
Dr Golas is very thoughtful and very knowledgeable. She listens and goes beyond to get to the root! I see a lot of Drs and she is becoming a fav!

TINA S. | Jan 19, 2023
pic
I was seen on time. I was fortunate as they told me what l wanted to hear. All paperwork was taken care of for my next appointment. It was very organized.

POLLY V. | Jan 19, 2023
pic
Friendly staff, courteous and professional. Appointment was non stressful. Visit with Dr Mercier was pleasant and very informative.

PATRICK R. | Jan 18, 2023
pic
Dr Mercier is extremely compassionate and takes time to really listen to her patients.

KRISTY L S. | Jan 18, 2023
pic
Everyone was professional and courteous

MARY S. | Jan 13, 2023
pic
Very caring and efficient staff.

SHERRY M. | Jan 11, 2023
pic
From The Time I Walked Into The Office, "IT'S CLEAN" (Every Room,) The Entire Staff, Showed Nothing, But, Courtesy & Professionalism....Dr. Marrone, "My Hat Off To Him".....His Demeanor, Show To Be A Very Compassionate, Informative, Kind & Knowledgeable Doctor. Any Concerns/Questions I May Had, He Took His Time, To Answer Or Explain, "Never Making You Feel Like They Or You Weren't Important." Not Only That, He Also Explained & Shared With Me, To How I Should Be Talking One Of B/P Medications, Which Will Be Very Beneficial, (In Helping To Keep It At A Positive Level.) He's Everything That You Would Look For In A Doctor!!!! "I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND, Dr. Marrone & His Staff!!"

DORIS E. | Jan 11, 2023
pic
Have no problem doctor is very attentive to my needs as a patient also the assistants

SHIRLEY H. | Jan 11, 2023
pic
It was very nice and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable.

MARY M. | Jan 10, 2023
pic
Dr. Golas was awesome! She really researched my history before she came in to talk to me. The wait time was very minimal. She explained everything to me in terms I could understand easily. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Definitely five star treatment.

PAMELA B. | Jan 07, 2023
pic
everyone was very kind and helpful. I didn't have to wait long. They all explained everything to me in a way that I understood the results of t the tests taken. .Icouldn't have better care. I am always pleased with my care!

MARY SHAWN F. | Jan 07, 2023
pic
Always spends the necessary time to discuss all issues. Great doctor.

MICHAEL A. | Jan 06, 2023
pic
The doctor, nurse and lab technician met all my expectations

DANIEL B. | Jan 05, 2023
pic
Dr. Ismail is a great doctor. Very thorough in detail in the way he explains info. Dr. Ismail is a doctor that cares for the well-being of his patients.

DENISE R D. | Jan 05, 2023
pic
Great

ALLAN MICHAEL K. | Dec 30, 2022
pic
Dr was great as always. Only problem I have is before EVERY appointment I receive an email to fill out multiple forms like I'm a new patient. I am not doing this.

JOSEPH ANDREW T. | Dec 29, 2022
pic
Dr is very clear with information and instructions.

JANICE C. | Dec 29, 2022
pic
As usually my visit was great.

SALLIE G. | Dec 28, 2022
pic
In and out on a timely basis with good news.

DOMINIC P L. | Dec 24, 2022
pic
Always pleasant speaking to Dr. Mercier. It was very encouraging as usual and it always made my condition were livable. Her work with me to have an excellent response to her way of handling my health and condition. Thank you Dr. Mercier!

SONIA T. | Dec 22, 2022
pic
Excellent doctor and staff is ver nice

CHERYL LYNN R. | Dec 21, 2022
pic
Great

RONALD B. | Dec 21, 2022
pic
Awesome Dr Marrone always listen to me and answer all my concerns. There was one thing at checkout. The person that checked me out gave me someone else’s paperwork. I didn’t realize until I got home and looking at my next appointment so that’s a little concerning because if I got somebody paperwork. What happen to mine.

ANITA H. | Dec 21, 2022
pic
Great

SUE A S. | Dec 21, 2022
pic
Very helpful and enlightening

RONALD D C. | Dec 20, 2022
pic
Very professional and nice. Beautiful atmosphere and clean.

JEMINA H. | Dec 20, 2022
pic
I was treated with respect. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

CATHY B. | Dec 20, 2022
pic
Staff and Dr Mercier are awesome never have to wait long for my appt

PAMELA V. | Dec 20, 2022
pic
Never have to wait long and the staff and Dr Mercier are awesome

Pamela V. | Dec 20, 2022
pic
Very outstanding people that work at this office

LINDA S N. | Dec 19, 2022
pic
Courteous, cordial, professional.

MARY O B. | Dec 19, 2022
pic
It was very pleasurable

MARGARET S C. | Dec 19, 2022
pic
Dr. B is the best, Dr Gowman told me so!

FREDERICK R. | Dec 19, 2022
pic
No long waits to see Dr. Or lab staff.

DOMINIC P L. | Dec 19, 2022
pic
Good one on one discussion regarding my test results with Dr. Misuraca

THOMAS WILLARD P. | Dec 17, 2022
pic
Very nice Dr I truly appreciated her kindness and understanding

ROBERT C. | Dec 16, 2022
pic
Everyone is friendly and professional, especially Dr. Mercier. I would recommend her if anyone needed a nephrologist.

DEBORAH B. | Dec 15, 2022
pic
Knowledgeable and friendly service.

ROBERT JOSEPH B. | Dec 15, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier is a top notch physician who truly cares about the needs of her patients and does a great job of explaining conditions and medications.

JASON S. | Dec 15, 2022
pic
Friendly, efficient and professional Office and physician staff.

CARNELL S J. | Dec 14, 2022
pic
Dr. Martin is the best has been my Dr. Over 20yrs now !

ARTHUR MAURICE S. | Dec 13, 2022
pic
I’m so happy you found it useful for your work in

EARL W B. | Dec 12, 2022
pic
Got in and out fast the staff is Pleasant and Dr. Biederman is great

NANCY A S. | Dec 12, 2022
pic
Dr. Marrone is very personable and thorough. He doesn't just care about the medical part of your life; he is also concerned about how you are getting along in general. I am very satisfied with choosing Dr. Mark Marrone as my nephrologist.

VANESSA DAWN D. | Dec 12, 2022
pic
They are very caring no waiting. dr.is awesome he explains in a way you can understand. I would recommend him to everyone.

THERESA L. | Dec 10, 2022
pic
Nicest Dr ever

DOROTHY J L. | Dec 09, 2022
pic
My favorite doctor

KAREN B. | Dec 09, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier is the best! She always listens to me, answers all questions explaining clearly, and doesn’t rush my appointment. I feel like I’m getting the best care from her with no worries.

KATHLEEN L M. | Dec 08, 2022
pic
Spends time and explanation are excellent.

JAMES K. | Dec 08, 2022
pic
Well understood my primary health concern

LETTIE LYRITA M. | Dec 08, 2022
pic
Dr. I SMAIL EXPLAINED all about the kidney so I could under stood what was going on.

FRANCES W. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
I love this Doc. Biederman he will help you lower your pressure scores. He will talk to you about what you need to do and work with you as well.

CHIKITA F. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
great

ANTHONY J R. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Dr. Khalid Ismail is very professional and makes sure you understand what is going on. I highly recommend him as a Nephrologist. The Staff at the Warren, MI location is professional, courteous and they are are very efficient.

NONI K. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Very satisfied with the whole process

GENE B. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Dr. Misuraca was fast, efficient and trustworthy.

JUDITH G F. | Dec 04, 2022
pic
As always, Dr. Golas, including her entire staff are are Fantastic. When you come in for an appointment you are made to feel welcome by everyone you come in contact with. I am glad that my PCP recommended Dr. Golas. Thank you all.

STEPHEN E. | Dec 02, 2022
pic
Good

LOUISE D O. | Nov 30, 2022
pic
Great Doctor, office is run well, never have to wait

JOHN B. | Nov 30, 2022
pic
Dr Morrone and staff are exceptional with the handling of their patients. They are polite they’re friendly they’re always smiling when they greet you the office is very clean and I just enjoyed Dr. Morrone

ARDIS L. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
Very sufficient staff and knowledgeable Doctor

SHARON D L. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
She is a great doctor

JOYCE F C. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
Very knowledgeable, thorough,

TERRANCE C. | Nov 28, 2022
pic
VERY THOROUGH. INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY.

GEORGE E S. | Nov 22, 2022
pic
My father is very fortunate to have Dr Ker as his physician. She is always on top of his health care. Her staff is always professional and willing to help with any of our concerns. Thank you Dr Ker.

ELMER Y. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
Very pleasant and cooperative staff Great Doc Gives you all necessary time

LOUIS S. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
As always...my appointment was on time and my examination/test results were explained to me completely and to my satisfaction.

RICHARD J P. | Nov 20, 2022
pic
DR. MARRONE, EXPLAIN ALL QUESTIONS I INQUIRED ABOUT. THANK YOU.

JANICE W. | Nov 16, 2022
pic
Dr Martin and her associate were very professional knowledgeable informative and very nice and pleasant. They are excellent and I highly recommend them. M's Lisa was also very professional and kind and very willing to do all she could to help you. The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and very friendly and pleasant. The entire staff was great. My experience was very pleasant. I'm highly impressed with Dr Martin and her associate Doctor. I wish I could remember his name. He deserves recognition also for his great work. This team of professionals is awesome. They did a excellent job. Thank you all for your wonderful service.

JULIET J. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Staff is courteous and helpful , Dr. Martin is always finding new ideas too help improve my improve kidneys and diabetes.

CARL W. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
They are polite and respectful. I have been going there for over 10 years now.

VICKI RENEE P. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
Professional. Totally satisfied

JOHN D. | Nov 13, 2022
pic
Everyone was very friendly and it was so nice especially being a new patient, felt very comfortable. It was very much appreciated. Thank you to all.

CAROLYN G. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Was seen timely, great doctor and staff

DOLORES K. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Excellent Doctors. The staff is nice and very helpful when needed.

JENNIFER S L. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Pleasent staff. Very accommodating. Dr Biederman listens to the patient. answers questions & explains treatments

MARY S L. | Nov 11, 2022
pic
Organized practice, knowledgeable PAs and doctors, friendly staff. Punctual.

PATRICIA B. | Nov 11, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman and his staff are super nice. Glad they're mine.

DEE A V. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
Excellent kidney doctor!! Great bedside manners and genuinely cares about her patients!

GWENDOLYN L. | Nov 09, 2022
pic
Everyone was very friendly. Thanks

PAMELA M R. | Nov 07, 2022
pic
Good

MARVIN T. | Nov 04, 2022
pic
Satisfied Informative Felt dr and staff concerned about me and my care

VIRGINIA L J. | Nov 03, 2022
pic
My experience Dr Ismael was excellent.

ROBERT MD M. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Really great information gathered during initial appointment w PA and nurse practitioner and also during visit w Doctor.

RUSSELL G. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Dr Ismail was very nice and explained everything

JEAN L J. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Many areas of my health have been gone over, medications have been changed and blood work is being done as needed. It’s very easy to talk to the Dr. The PA and all the other staff. I’m with a very good and caring staff.

Jan C. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Respond in timely manner

PAMELA J G. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Dr. Gardner-Martin is an excellent Doctor. She's through, and she really cares about her patients. She tells you the truth like it really is, no surgar coating. That's what people need is a person that's direct, and honest. Because she cares a lot for all her patients. I really do appreciate her for caring.

DARCEL W. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Always pleasant, Doctor Biederman always take time to explain his diagnosis of lab works and any process regarding your health and follow up. I feel at ease when I come to visit.

WILLIAM R. | Oct 31, 2022
pic
Helpful, knowledgeable, and very competent doctors. Your lab test results speak for themselves, and the doctors tell you just how it is, with no b/s, so you know what you need to do, straight up, if you want to stay healthy.

CHARLES B. | Oct 31, 2022
pic
I like the idea to get the lab work before appointment or no appointment. I like the weigh in and one on one with the greeter. I like the one on one with Dr Beiderman and he goes over everything from the bloodwork. I like the Portal information. When u leave the office u know exactly what your health info guidelines are.

LESLIE M N. | Oct 29, 2022
pic
She is a very kind and caring doctor. We love her!!!

MARY ANN S. | Oct 27, 2022
pic
Prompt appt. No waiting. Clear explanation of test results. Friendly

JUDITH ANN M. | Oct 27, 2022
pic
Dr. Marrone and his staff have helped me in ways that I can’t even explain!!!!

JULIE A O. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Always like to see Dr. Ker. She keeps an eye on my Kidneys.

TRUDY LOUISE N. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Friendly service and staff. Not a long wait time. Doctor friendly and answered all my questions. Also provided me with written instructions and information. Everyone was very helpful.

VIOLA T. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Good job

PJETER D. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Very professional polite

Charlotte N. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Always a good experience. Didn't wait long. And Dr Martin explained everything

JODI K. | Oct 24, 2022
pic
Doctors were very nice and thorough in explaining your problems.

DOROTHY M. | Oct 23, 2022
pic
Dr Misuraca is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

CHRISTA L. | Oct 21, 2022
pic
Listen, I see many Dr’s but Dr Golas is the top of the crops. She answered all my questions , she took her time with me going over all my concerns, she sent notes to my Dr and most of all her presence felt good in my spirit. The staff is also very friendly and professional and my wait time was short. Thank you so much looking forward to our relationship .❤️

TINA S. | Oct 21, 2022
pic
very pleasant on time

NORMA W. | Oct 19, 2022
pic
Very professional staff. Dr. Mercier was very attentive, took the time to answer all my questions and concerns without making me feel she was in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very good experience.

SUSAN J D. | Oct 19, 2022
pic
Friendly and clean waiting rooms

TAMMY SALOME W. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Great doctor

JOE E M. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Appointment was on time, and Dr. Biederman was great.

EVELYN S R. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Throughout the years that I have been a patient at your clinic, I experienced care and dedication. Dr Biederman has been instrumental while caring for my health and the staff are always great and friendly. Thanks

NAZIH M. | Oct 17, 2022
pic
On time. Nice and professional.

LYNNE K S. | Oct 14, 2022
pic
Very professional and listens to your concerns. The experience is higher than 5 stars.

VICTORIA Y. | Oct 14, 2022
pic
Totally put me at ease. Staff and dr very friendly

MARY S. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
Staff is very professional and efficient They are also very kind and compassionate

MARK M. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
Very thorough and explained everything well. Kind and caring

AUSTIN M. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
I am always glad to see Dr. Golas for my appointments. She is very caring and pleasant and is willing to listen and give understandable advice.

ROY O J. | Oct 12, 2022
pic
Dr Marrone is a very thorough Dr and he takes enough time with you. I have every confidence in him.

MARGARET M S. | Oct 12, 2022
pic
Excellent

VINAYKUMARI S. | Oct 11, 2022
pic
Doctor and staff were very informative and friendly.

JEFFERY W. | Oct 10, 2022
pic
I feel that Dr. Biederman is monitoring my health and will take care of me when the need arises.

PATRICIA A S. | Oct 09, 2022
pic
Office staff pleasant Dr.Missuraca explained Diagnosis and in and out of Office within 30 MINUTES Thanks for the efficiency!

LEE D. | Oct 09, 2022
pic
Answered all my questions and gave helpful information

MELVIN T. | Oct 06, 2022
pic
The best

RACHEL B. | Oct 05, 2022
pic
listened, compassonate

KEVIN T. | Oct 05, 2022
pic
Timely,professional. Wish I would have known that their office moved

DIANE R. | Oct 03, 2022
pic
I was diagnosed with a very aggressive form of Nephrotic Syndrome almost a year ago. Dr Mercier was straight forward with my prognosis and very aggressive with my treatment. I'm now on my way to remission. Bless Dr Mercier and her wonderful staff!

ALBERT C M. | Oct 03, 2022
pic
Everyone is always friendly and answer any questions I have.

DEANNA L. | Oct 01, 2022
pic
Excellent care, wonderful doctor & staff

JESS Z. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
Staff friendly, started my appt on time and my care was thoroughly discussed.

SHARON D S. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
Very pleasant first visit Im hopeful she can help get me on the recovery road

DENISE W. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
First rate as always. Warm, informative, answered questions and staff well trained, especially lab person, front desk friendly.

JANET D. | Sep 27, 2022
pic
My experience was good. When I arrived I was called in immediately. Just what I like.

MAGGIE L W. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Dr Ker was very nice

CLAUDE C. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman and his staff are wonderful.

LANORA K S. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Timely and personal.

DAHLIA K. | Sep 24, 2022
pic
The doctor was very patient and knowledgeable

LAROCHELLE C. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
Happy with my time and waiting

TERRY C. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
everyone was great. They explained everything an did their job . I left the office with complete satisfaction.

GLORIA G. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
First time visit. Great experience.

CHARLENE B. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
Dr. Ishmail is timely and prompt. He is always willing to answer any of my questions and provides his opinions and medical feedback to guide my care.

JENNIFER S. | Sep 22, 2022
pic
Good experience, Dr.Mercier and NP Ashley make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions

PENNY M M. | Sep 21, 2022
pic
Very friendly staff Dr.Marrone listen to all concerns

WILLIE MAE B. | Sep 20, 2022
pic
All staff including doctor are very polite and helpful.

NASIMA H. | Sep 19, 2022
pic
For a first time visit, I was pleased with the care of the doctor and staff

KATHLEEN T. | Sep 18, 2022
pic
Thanks Jake for a great review. You answered all my questions and provided good guidance.

MICHAEL E. | Sep 18, 2022
pic
I’m very pleased with Dr Golas and her friendly and helpful staff. Dr Golas has been key in not only my renal health but my overall health as well. She is very much appreciated.

RICHARD W. | Sep 17, 2022
pic
Staff very polite. Nurse Practitioner and doctor very knowledgeable in their field.

BERNICE C. | Sep 17, 2022
pic
I think Dr Golas is great!

YVONNE C. | Sep 15, 2022
pic
great everyone listens to questions

WAYNE E W. | Sep 15, 2022
pic
Always treated with respect and kindness when at this office. Staff always greet patients with a smile and ask “how are you today”. Would recommend this physician and office to anyone who needs this kind of specialized care.

JO ANN M. | Sep 14, 2022
pic
Great

RORI LYNN B. | Sep 14, 2022
pic
Great doctor so blessed to have him

LABIBA Y. | Sep 13, 2022
pic
Great

JOSEPH H J. | Sep 13, 2022
pic
Great staff

KIM R. | Sep 12, 2022
pic
Very informative.

JILL E. | Sep 12, 2022
pic
I like Dr Mericer and the office staff from the front of the office to the back. Dr Mericer listened to my concerns and explained things of why things have changed. When I left the office it felt a load off my shoulders.

TERESA H. | Sep 09, 2022
pic
Always a great experience with staff and doctor!

HOWARD G. | Sep 08, 2022
pic
I have been going to this office for a few years and everyone from the Front of the office to the back treat me with respect and kindness. I like Dr Mericer and feel I can talk to her and she listens to me and gives me advice on things to do to keep myself in a healthier way.

TERESA H. | Sep 07, 2022
pic
I enjoy coming to your office.

CARLENE W T. | Sep 06, 2022
pic
Very personal and professional

DANIEL J P. | Aug 31, 2022
pic
Dr Crystal Gardner-Martin is not just my Nephrologist she is a whole health Doctor, she checks your Mind , body and Soul to make sure you not allowing your diagnosis be your state of mind. Positive input for everything discuss during our sessions, and you leave with a plan know you will alive and well for the next visit. Her whole health plan when you get ready to leave the office are your assignments that will sustain you until you see her next time. If Hope were a person it would Dr. Gardner ~Martin

CHARMAINE D R. | Aug 30, 2022
pic
Caring

BRIAN R A. | Aug 29, 2022
pic
It’s always a great experience. When I come to Dr. Martins office.

MARCO H. | Aug 29, 2022
pic
They always listen to my concerns and try to help me.

SALLY JEAN W. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
comfortable with Dr. Mercier , she answered all questions. Took time that i didn't feel rushed . but I did wait 1hour and 15 min past appointment time . Hopefully that won't happen for my next appointment. Liked her as a physician.

LISSA Z. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
I am always satisfied with my visits to the office. Dr Golas clearly tells me what is happening and giving options regarding my care, she answers all my questions and puts my mind at rest. This is a very frightening diagnosis and I appreciate the time she takes explain how we will handle it.

DIANNE F. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
Dr. Ismail and his office is a friendly and understanding environment.

CYRIL JOE W. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I am always totally satisfied with my my doctor's care and sincere concern about my health and well being. Frankly I always look forward to my appointments because she and her staff let me know when it appears that I'm slipping in anyway and it keeps me on my toes because I am 84 and look forward to experiencing the 100's.

ESTHER S. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
Dr, NP, medical assistants and staff are very professional, friendly and efficient. Very pleased and always comfortable.

DAVID B M. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I’m always happy when I leave the office after Dr. Mercier informs me that I’m doing great and my blood work is good, too. If I have any questions she always has the answer.

DEBORAH B. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
Very Happy with the Care I received

GLORIA J L. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Gregory Marrone for close to ten years now and I have learned a great deal about my conditions which Dr. Marrone which he encouraged me to do because of my desire to learn as much as I could about this disease. From about 2013 to 2018 I was diagnosed with F.H.H. a extremely rare conditions which is an very high level of calcium in the blood and not in the urine, to exit the body. He scheduled ultrasounds of the kidneys and bladder and parathyroid glands as well as CAT-scans and found no tumors which resulted in his findings. What really assured me was when he said to me "I've consulted with all of my colleagues" and we have determined that you have F.H.H. In 2018, I did develop a tumor in one of my 4 parathyroid glands, an ultrasound was performed, the tumor was benign, he referred me to a top surgeon, and it went off like a charm. I not trying to give anyone false hope but in and around 2013, I was rushed to U of M hospital with renal failure, and shortly after, stage 4 Kidney disease. I just received my semi-annual check-up and my kidneys are stable, my hypertension is good and I am not on Dialysis. I have other conditions not related to Hypertension, but this illness is in check. That's why Dr. Marrone made the cover of Hour Magazine 2 years in a row. I just wanted to say Thank You to this Great Physician M.D.

Jonathan J. | Aug 24, 2022
pic
friendly , knowledgeable and caring -- short time between arrival and doctor visit.

WINOM JAMES M. | Aug 24, 2022
pic
Doctor is very informative and personable.

MELVIN L. | Aug 23, 2022
pic
I was waited on very quickly. the staff was beautiful and very helpful and very kind.

JACQUELINE S. | Aug 19, 2022
pic
Always a pleasure to talk to and get information from the whole staff.

IVORY D D. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier and her staff are so friendly. I did not have to wait, was taken at my appointment time which I greatly appreciate as I had to go to work right after my appointment. Dr. Mercier reviewed my tests with me and answered my questions.

LISA ELAINE H. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
From the front office to the examination room, I was made to feel very important. I was respected and all health issues and concerns were covered. I highly recommend this medical practice to everyone.

SUSAN C. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
My Dr. Answered all my questions and relieved some of my anxiety. She took the time I needed with her and I felt better leaving her office afterwards

PAMELA V. | Aug 17, 2022
pic
Great doctors and staff

STEVEN BLAKE C. | Aug 16, 2022
pic
Very professional. Focuses on the problem. Understanding of a patients concerns.

ROBERT M T. | Aug 15, 2022
pic
Quick and pleasant

MARIE M. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Very kind. Answered all my questions without hesitation. She asked me some related questions. Overall I was totally comfortable and satisfied. Dr. Golas is one of the best of the best.

BERNADETTE O. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Everyone was very kind and considerate. All my questions were answered and I was encouraged to live a healthy lifestyle!

KATHERINE J. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Great Doctor! Very good listener and doing everything he can to fix my problem. He allows me to call him even after hours and is great at responding back. I would highly recommend him

SCOTT R. | Aug 11, 2022
pic
Always great

CARLA JEAN W. | Aug 10, 2022
pic
Everything was fine. Doctor B explained test results, prescribed some additional medication and further testing, and further follow-up.

ROBERTA P. | Aug 09, 2022
pic
Dr Marone always takes time to ask questions. He’s very thorough. Explains what the test results were.

RONALD S. | Aug 09, 2022
pic
He takes the time to explain think out so that you understand.

ETHELEAN S. | Aug 05, 2022
pic
Very timely, nurse and doctor. Everyone friendly and helpful.

TONI A. | Aug 04, 2022
pic
Dr Golas is on top of all my Health things !!! I I am very blessed to have her for my doctor!

LORI LYNN K. | Aug 04, 2022
pic
Excellent

NORMAN S. | Aug 02, 2022
pic
Very good

YVETTE D. | Aug 02, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman is very attentive to my concerns and is very patient.

RHONDA W. | Aug 01, 2022
pic
Dr Miseraca is the best! Always takes the time to explain stuff to me and answer my questions.

SUSAN H. | Jul 29, 2022
pic
Very timely

ROLIN ROBERT W. | Jul 29, 2022
pic
100% the best doctors I’ve been to in a long time trusted forever thank you

CHARLES P. | Jul 27, 2022
pic
Great

VERNARD MAURICE J. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
Excellent doctor.

HERMAN O. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
Was fast didn’t have to wait for the doc. Very long. Good appointment thanks

JACK B. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
I had a good experience during my visit.

ALMETTA C S. | Jul 23, 2022
pic
I've been with Dr. Mercier now for about four years or more and she is the most kind, forth coming, informative and she treat you like Family. I wouldn't trade her for another Doctor. She's a keeper.

PAMELA D H. | Jul 21, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier is excellent!! She’s very caring and attentive to her patients’ needs.

GWENDOLYN L. | Jul 21, 2022
pic
Excellent very excellent.

ANTONIO A. | Jul 20, 2022
pic
Dr Marrone takes the time to listen to my concerns and the other members of the staff are also supportive

VALERIE A M. | Jul 15, 2022
pic
Very satisfying will recommend to others

GLORIA J A. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
I have confidence in Dr. Biederman and trust his judgement. He has his own way but unlike other doctors he truly cares!!

BRADLEY K. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
Professional Throughout

VIRGINIA L J. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
"Crystal R. Gardner-Martin is an exceptionally brilliant nephrologist who has wonderful people as well as administrative skills."

Self-verified patient 
pic
"Dr. Biederman is personable and thorough. I have recommended him to my family."

Dave 
pic
"Service is great and friendly."

Michelle K.